At last night's AGM, a new executive was voted in as follows:

President - Wayne Fedoriw
Vice President - Steve Campbell
Secretary - Sandra Lessard
Treasurer - Carol Sykes
Track Director - Trevor Larsen
Head Track Official - Vacant
Director of Membership - Vacant
Director of Awards - April Powell
Director of Ridership - Cid Martinez
Director of Communications - Amanda Beck

As you can see, we have a couple of vacant positions above, plus we also need a Snack Shack Coordinator and Director of Volunteers. If you or someone you know may be interested in these positions, let us know!