Hello all,

As the 2019 season is soon coming to an end, we are excited to announce that there are new positions which have opened up for the 2020 season.

*Track Director (2 Directors)

*Concession Director


The following Board members have the intent to stay on for 2020:

*June Thomson: President

*Paola Leavy: Communications Director

*Michelle Blaksic: Secretary

If you are interested in any of the above positions, please click on the link below and fill out the form:


If you have any questions, please send us an email or see us on Wednesday/Friday and we will be happy to help!


We will be electing the new board members on October 27th at our AGM at: Sunday October 27th at the Harry Jerome Community Recreation Centre – Capilano Multipurpose Room - from 5:00-7:30pm.

Hope to see you all there!