Go Pro
Powered By: Ca_logo_sticky


Contact Us
Nanaimo BMX Map

2200 Labieux Rd
Nanaimo BC V9T 3K7
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
Glen Reed
*Check Nanaimo BMX Facebook page for pre-registration info*

Track Image

2019 Board of Directors

Nanaimo BMX 2019 Executive Board

President - Glen Reed
Vice President - Keir Graaten
Secretary - Jessica Reed
Track Director - Colin Stevenson
Assistant Track Director - Hunter McGill
Director - Ron Botrokoff
Director - Cameron Stanley
Director - Amanda Daly
Director - Tania Walton

Director - Nathan Thomas

Past Presidents:  Mike Smith (2017 - 2019), Chris Johnson (2013 - 2016), Randy Little (2011, 2012), Marie Davidson (1984 - 2010),



Sign-Up to Become a Volunteer!

We need your help! Successful BMX programs are the result of a strong volunteer base. Be a part of something special and help make a difference in the lives of the kids & families at your local track.

Please choose one or more volunteer positions: