Powered By: Ca_logo_sticky


Contact Us
Greater Victoria BMX Map

1767 Island Hwy
Victoria BC V9B 1J1
View Map | Get Directions

Track Operator:
Cam Smith
Todd Martin

Track Image

Executive Committee 2018

Greater Victoria BMX 2018 Executive Board

President - Wayne Fedoriw
Vice President - Steve Campbell
Treasurer - Carol Sykes
Secretary - Sandra Lessard
Track Director - Trevor Larsen
Assistant Track Director - VACANT
Director of Trophies & Awards - April Powell
Director of Ridership - Cid Martinez
Director of Membership & Registration - Ted Dobrovitz
Director of Communications - Amanda Beck
Volunteer Coordinator - Alison Paladini
Fundraising Committee - TBA

Sign-Up to Become a Volunteer!

We need your help! Successful BMX programs are the result of a strong volunteer base. Be a part of something special and help make a difference in the lives of the kids & families at your local track.

Please choose one or more volunteer positions: